Ministries

Use the quick links to go directly to a ministry's page or scroll down for basic information.

First Baptist Learning Center

Director Kim Shouse kshouse@fbcpc.com

FBLC is a faith-based preschool that offers part-time and full-time programs for your two, three and four year old student.

Next Generation Ministry

Pastor Ricky Lindsey rlindsey@fbcpc.com

What is Next Generation Ministry?

Advancing the Gospel through a Deuteronomy 6:4-9 strategy by collaborating with parents, leaders, and students for the spiritual formation of those from birth through college.

Preschool Ministry

Pastor Bill Bender bbender@fbcpc.com

First Preschool makes a big deal about preschoolers, because preschoolers are a BIG deal!

Children's Ministry

Pastor Bill Bender bbender@fbcpc.com

First Children offers a place where children from Kindergarten through sixth grade can discover and develop a passion for God.

Student Ministry

Pastor Greg Mathews gmathews@fbcpc.com

First Student Ministry is for students in 7th - 12th grade.

College and Young Adults

Pastor Ricky Lindsey rlindsey@fbcpc.com

When We Meet

Bible Study - 6:00 pm Sunday Evenings at The Landing

Midweek - 7:30 pm Wednesday Evenings at Midweek Building (105 E. Baker St.)

Young Professional Ministry

Pastor Daniel Helms dhelms@fbcpc.com

When We Meet

Bible Study - 6:00 pm Sunday Evenings at Midweek Building (105 E. Baker St.)

Midweek - 7:30 pm Wednesday Evenings at Midweek Building (105 E. Baker St.)

Single Adults

Pastor Daniel Helms dhelms@fbcpc.com

Women's Ministry

Director Kay Morris kmorris@fbcpc.com

Men's Ministry

Pastor Tommy Warnock twarnock@fbcpc.com

Active Senior Adults

Pastor Claude Walker cwalker@fbcpc.com

In the Active Senior Adult Ministry at First Baptist, we know that being age 60 or older is just the beginning! In fact, we're among the most active and involved groups in our whole church family.

Ministerio Hispano

Pastor John Foxx jfoxx@fbcpc.com

Oprima en aprender más para información adicional, incluyendo nuestro horario.

Worship Ministry

Pastor Ken Van Cura kvancura@fbcpc.com

Every Sunday morning our Adult Worship Choir, Praise Team and Instrumental Worship Team lead us in stirring, high energy worship. When we come together in worship, we praise God for what He has done and is doing in our lives and the lives of others. 

GriefShare

Pastor Claude Walker cwalker@fbcpc.com

Single Moms Ministry

Pastor Daniel Helms dhelms@fbcpc.com

Please reload

LOCATION

First Baptist Church Plant City

3309 James L. Redman Pkwy
Plant City, Fl 33566

Tel: 813.752.4104

Newsline: 813.754.6397

Offices and Mailing Address:

503 N. Palmer Street, Plant City, Fl 33563

NEWS & UPDATES

Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest information from FBCPC straight to your inbox.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

@2018 First Baptist Church Plant City