Contact us

First Baptist Church Plant City

3309 James L. Redman Pkwy
Plant City, Fl 33566

Administration Building
(Office and Mailing Address)

503 North Palmer Street

Plant City, Fl 33563
 

813-752-4104 (phone)

813-754-6397 (newsline)
 

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm 

Staff Emails

Pastoral

Dr. Brian Stowe (Senior Pastor)
brianstowe@fbcpc.com

Tom Warnock (Associate Pastor)
twarnock@fbcpc.com

Dr. Steve Morris (Education & Administration Pastor)
smorris@fbcpc.com

Bill Bender (Children's Pastor)
bbender@fbcpc.com

Claude Walker (Senior Adult Pastor)
cwalker@fbcpc.com

 

Greg Mathews (Student Pastor)

gmathews@fbcpc.com

John Foxx (Spanish Pastor)
jfoxx@fbcpc.com

Ken Van Cura (Worship Pastor)
kvancura@fbcpc.com

Adam Cunningham (Missions & Connections Pastor)
acunningham@fbcpc.com

Jay Strike (Discipleship & Communications Pastor)

jstrike@fbcpc.com

 

Administrative
Kay Morris (Director of Women's Ministry)
kmorris@fbcpc.com

Brian Fearnow (Director of Middle School)
bfearnow@fbcpc.com

Kim Shouse (Director of the Learning Center)
kshouse@fbcpc.com

Susan Venning (Pastor's Assistant)
svenning@fbcpc.com

Peggy Mooney (Administrative Assistant)
pmooney@fbcpc.com

 

Tricia Shinneman (Data Coordinator & Financial Assistant)

tshinneman@fbcpc.com

Della Watson (Music Assistant & School of Music Coordinator)
dwatson@fbcpc.com

David Morris (Media Director)
dmorris@fbcpc.com

Randy Hendricks (Maintenance Superintendent)
rhendricks@fbcpc.co

April Nipper (Student Ministry Assistant)
anipper@fbcpc.com

Michele Marino (Children's Ministry Assistant)

mmarino@fbcpc.com

Julie Falls (Preschool & Nursery Ministry Assistant)

jfalls@fbcpc.com

Sarah Godheim (Worship Ministry Associate)

sgodheim@fbcpc.com

Natasha McDowell (Graphic Artist)

nmcdowell@fbcpc.com