LOCATION

First Baptist Church Plant City

3309 James L. Redman Pkwy
Plant City, Fl 33566

Tel: 813.752.4104

Newsline: 813.754.6397

Offices and Mailing Address:

503 N. Palmer Street, Plant City, Fl 33563

NEWS & UPDATES

Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest information from FBCPC straight to your inbox.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

@2018 First Baptist Church Plant City

Contact us

First Baptist Church Plant City

3309 James L. Redman Pkwy
Plant City, Fl 33566

Administration Building
(Office and Mailing Address)

503 North Palmer Street

Plant City, Fl 33563
 

813-752-4104 (phone)

813-754-6397 (newsline)
 

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm 

Staff Emails

Pastoral

Dr. Brian Stowe (Senior Pastor)
brianstowe@fbcpc.com

Tom Warnock (Associate Pastor)
twarnock@fbcpc.com

Dr. Steve Morris (Education & Administration Pastor)
smorris@fbcpc.com

Bill Bender (Children's Pastor)
bbender@fbcpc.com

Claude Walker (Senior Adult Pastor)
cwalker@fbcpc.com

Ricky Lindsey (Student Pastor)
rlindsey@fbcpc.com

John Foxx (Spanish Pastor)
jfoxx@fbcpc.com

Daniel Helms (Single's Pastor)
dhelms@fbcpc.com

Ken Van Cura (Worship Pastor)
kvancura@fbcpc.com

Adam Cunningham (Missions and Connections Pastor)
acunningham@fbcpc.com

Jay Strike (Discipleship and Communications Pastor)

jstrike@fbcpc.com

 

Administrative
Kay Morris (Director of Women's Ministry)
kmorris@fbcpc.com

Brian Fearnow (Director of Middle School)
bfearnow@fbcpc.com

Kim Shouse (Director of the Learning Center)
kshouse@fbcpc.com

Susan Venning (Pastor's Assistant)
svenning@fbcpc.com

Peggy Mooney (Administrative Assistant)
pmooney@fbcpc.com

Della Watson (Music Assistant and Director of the School of Music)
dwatson@fbcpc.com

David Morris (Media Director)
dmorris@fbcpc.com

Randy Hendricks (Maintenance Superintendent)
rhendricks@fbcpc.com

Tina Sikes (Education Ministry Assistant)
tsikes@fbcpc.com

April Nipper (Student and Singles Ministry Assistant)
anipper@fbcpc.com
 

Rachel Green (Senior & Young Adult Ministry Assistant)

rgreen@fbcpc.com

Amanda Schatzinger (Preschool Ministry Assistant)

aschatzinger@fbcpc.com

Sarah Godheim (Worship Ministry Associate)

sgodheim@fbcpc.com

Danielle Smith (Connections and Administration Assistant)

dsmith@fbcpc.com