Meet our staff

Dr. Brian Stowe

Senior Pastor

brianstowe@fbcpc.com

Dr. Steve Morris

Education & Administration Pastor

smorris@fbcpc.com

John Foxx

Spanish

Pastor

jfoxx@fbcpc.com

tom warnock

associate Pastor

twarnock@fbcpc.com

Bill Bender

Children's

Pastor

bbender@fbcpc.com

Jay Strike Pic_edited.jpg

Jay Strike

Discipleship &
Communications Pastor

jstrike@fbcpc.com

Ken Van Cura

Worship Pastor

kvancura@fbcpc.com

Claude Walker

Senior Adult

Pastor

cwalker@fbcpc.com

Adam Cunningham

Missions &
Connections Pastor

acunningham@fbcpc.com

Greg Mathews

Student Pastor

gmathews@fbcpc.com