LOCATION

First Baptist Church Plant City

3309 James L. Redman Pkwy
Plant City, Fl 33566

Tel: 813.752.4104

Newsline: 813.754.6397

Offices and Mailing Address:

503 N. Palmer Street, Plant City, Fl 33563

NEWS & UPDATES

Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest information from FBCPC straight to your inbox.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

@2018 First Baptist Church Plant City

Meet our staff

Dr. Brian Stowe

Senior Pastor

brianstowe@fbcpc.com

Dr. Steve Morris

Education & Administration Pastor

smorris@fbcpc.com

John Foxx

Spanish

Pastor

jfoxx@fbcpc.com

Jay Strike

Discipleship &
Communications Pastor

jstrike@fbcpc.com

tom warnock

associate Pastor

twarnock@fbcpc.com

Bill Bender

Children's

Pastor

bbender@fbcpc.com

Daniel Helms

Single's

Pastor

dhelms@fbcpc.com

Ken Van Cura

Worship Pastor

kvancura@fbcpc.com

Claude Walker

Senior Adult

Pastor

cwalker@fbcpc.com

Adam Cunningham

Missions &
Connections Pastor

acunningham@fbcpc.com

Ricky Lindsey

next generation ministry Pastor

rlindsey@fbcpc.com