top of page

Meet our staff

20220621-_MDC2640.jpg

Dr. Brian Stowe

Senior Pastor

brianstowe@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2590.jpg

Bill Bender

Children's

Pastor

bbender@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2563.jpg

John Foxx

Spanish

Pastor

jfoxx@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2574.jpg

tom warnock

associate Pastor

twarnock@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2570.jpg

Dr. Adam Cunningham

Missions &
Connections Pastor

acunningham@fbcpc.com

20220622-_MDC2672.jpg

Tony Parker

Interim Student Pastor

tparker@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2618.jpg

Dr. Steve Morris

Education & Administration Pastor

smorris@fbcpc.com

Manuel Diaz Website.jpg

Manuel Diaz

Int SEnior Adult

Pastor

mdiaz@fbcpc.com

20220622-_MDC2675-Edit.jpg

Ed Raburn

College & Young Pros Pastor

eraburn@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2597.jpg

Jay Strike

Discipleship &
Communications Pastor

jstrike@fbcpc.com

bottom of page