Meet our staff

|

administrative

Kay Morris

Director of
Women's Ministry

kmorris@fbcpc.com

David Morris

Media Director

dmorris@fbcpc.com

Kim Shouse

Director of the learning center & preschool

kshouse@fbcpc.com

Susan Venning

administrative assistant to Pastor brian stowe

svenning@fbcpc.com

April Nipper

Student Ministry Assistant

anipper@fbcpc.com

peggy mooney

administrative
assistant

pmooney@fbcpc.com

Della Watson

Worship assistant & School of music Coordinator

dwatson@fbcpc.com

Tina SIkes

Education Ministry
Assistant

tsikes@fbcpc.com

randy hendricks

maintenance 

superintendent

rhendricks@fbcpc.com

Natasha McDowell

Graphic Designer

nmcdowell@fbcpc.com

LOCATION

First Baptist Church Plant City

3309 James L. Redman Pkwy
Plant City, Fl 33566

Tel: 813.752.4104

Newsline: 813.754.6397

Offices and Mailing Address:

503 N. Palmer Street, Plant City, Fl 33563

NEWS & UPDATES

Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest information from FBCPC straight to your inbox.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

@2018 First Baptist Church Plant City