top of page

Meet our staff

|

administrative

20220622-_MDC2682.jpg

Julie Falls

Preschool Assistant

jfalls@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2567.jpg

Eunice Gresham

egresham@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2646.jpg

LISA HENDRICKS

Director of the learning center & preschool

lhendricks@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2559.jpg

randy hendricks

maintenance 

superintendent

rhendricks@fbcpc.com

20220622-_MDC2679.jpg

Patty Humphrey

Custodian

phumphrey@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2535.jpg

Hannah Inman

Next Gen & Student Ministry Assistant

hinman@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2657.jpg

Jenny lindsey

 

jlindsey@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2541.jpg

Michele Marino

mmarino@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2652.jpg

peggy mooney

administrative
assistant

pmooney@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2584.jpg

David Morris

Media Director

dmorris@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2554.jpg

Kay Morris

Director of
Women's Ministry

kmorris@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2610.jpg

Lauren Morris

Missions Assistant

lmorris@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2531.jpg

Madeline schatzinger

Children's Ministry Assistant

mschatzinger@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2606.jpg

Tricia Shinneman

Data Ministry Assistant

tshinneman@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2624.jpg

Jacob Sprenger

Lighting Specialist

jsprenger@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2548.jpg

Mike Sprenger

Assistant Media Director

msprenger@fbcpc.com

20220622-_MDC2691.jpg

Sarah Stowe

Social Media Coordinator

sstowe@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2516.jpg

Susan Venning

administrative assistant to Pastor brian stowe

svenning@fbcpc.com

20220621-_MDC2523.jpg

Della Watson

Worship assistant & School of music Coordinator

dwatson@fbcpc.com

20220622-_MDC2695.jpg

Paige Zeff

 Assistant Director of the Learning Center & Preschool 

pzeff@fbcpc.com

bottom of page